DF65 SM Nynäshamn 7-8/9

SM vinnare 2018 Christer Sörvik

The Swedish Dragonforce Association welcomes you to;

Swedish National Championship for DragonForce 65

The regatta will be held at Nynäshamn harbour near Stockholm on the 7-8th of September.

Notice of race is now available beneath:

Notice of Race

Useful information
Accomodation at Skärgårdshotellet

Prices are 700 SEK (single room) and 1000 SEK (double room). Pls state code “DF65 SM” when making your reservation to get these prices. Link to the hotel; www.skargardshotellet.se
Make your reservation at phone +46 8 520 111 20 or email to info@skargardshotellet.se

At this link you will find information about other accommodations like hostels, campings, cottages, B&B etc

Questions may be directed to Magnus Timerdal, df65swe@gmail.com

Entry and Eligibility
Due to many registrations we have recently raised our entry limits. Our ambition is to make room for all Swedish skippers that wish to join, but we also need to ensure quality in the regatta.
The regatta will be restricted to 60 skippers. All participating boats must be registered beneath with, and display a sail number issued by a national DF65 Class Association. The swedish skippers are initially limited to 48 entries, based on the current rankings as of August 5th and 12 spots will be held for skippers from abroad. The final allocation of entries will proceed as following;

August 5
Distibuted open spaces are filled up. National ranking can possibly be used in the allocation of places. Invitations will be published here. Any open international spots will be relesed as “first come, first serve” places for everyone to take. Any remaining skippers will be assigned to a waiting list.

August 13
Deadline for payments from invited skippers. Any remaining applications on the waiting list may be given invitations on a second round based on the amount of spots left. 

August 20
Deadline for payments from the second round. A final regatta entry list will be presented.

Entry list 20190823 Payments made. 48 competitors. 

FIN 100 Petteri Grönroos N
DEN 1 Anders Friis S E S
SWE 2 Benny Johnsson LSSG
SWE 3 Petter Kostmann BrSS
SWE 8 Magnus Timerdal srss
SWE 12 Fredrik Edgren SRSS
SWE 14 Mats Hagman SRSS
SWE 17 Tim Shuwalow KSSS
SWE 20 Mikael Malmgren StSS
SWE 21 Michael Collberg Mariestads sk
SWE 24 Mats Claesson LBK
SWE 29 lasse karlsson södertälje bk
SWE 36 Hans Larsson SRSS
SWE 40 Thomas Aastradsen LjSS
SWE 41 Carl Fredrik Nycander Åkersberga
SWE 46 Rolf Danehammar UKSS
SWE 49 Lars Ericson SRSS
SWE 59 Bo Lindsjö Malmö ss
SWE 60 Jonas Samson Hass
SWE 63 Bo Gullberg LjSS
DEN 64 Brian Nilsson MSK
SWE 65 Gert Birgersson MSK
SWE 71 Richard Malm LjSS
SWE 73 Johan Schelin MSK
SWE 74 Pelle Georgsson LinSS
SWE 77 Olle Krogh SRSS
SWE 80 Eva Samson HaSS – Damklassen
SWE 93 Rolf Andersson BoSS
SWE 99 Petter Forsen täby
SWE 111 Dick Lindberg Srss
SWE 115 Magnus Janeborn SSH
SWE 137 Thomas Wrande Dalarö
SWE 145 Bo Rogalin LinSS
SWE 184 Joakim Mellström VBS
DEN 193 Søren Andresen HSS
DEN 199 Bjørn Christensen Msk
SWE 222 Mats Hansson Vallda
SWE 231 Stefan Lundquist Bromma
SWE 311 Håkan Lundquist SRSS
SWE 423 Lars Smit Ljungskile ss
SWE 470 Peter Wallin KgSS
SWE 474 Göran Uggla Bromma
SWE 520 Anders Blom MSK
SWE 645 Ulf Lindberg Lillkyrka
SWE 853 Magnus Bood MSK
SWE 951 Jonas Sardal LJSS
SWE 1711 Peter Blomberg SRSS

Current entries:

Antal registreringar: 53
First NameLast NameNationSail numberClubGrand Master (65+)
Rolf Danehammar SWE 46 UKSS Ja
Peter Wallin SWE 470 KgSS
Bo Gullberg SWE 63 LjSS
Mats Claesson SWE 24 LBK
Richard Malm SWE 71 LjSS
Bo Rogalin SWE 145 LinSS Ja
Magnus Janeborn SWE 115 SSH
Krister Carlsson SWE 22 Stss
Jonas Tamson SWE 60 Hass
Petteri Grönroos FIN 100 N
Petter Kostmann SWE 3 BrSS
Rolf Andersson SWE 93 BoSS
Lars Smit SWE 423 Ljungskile ss
Mats Hagman SWE 14 SRSS Ja
Thomas Aastradsen SWE 40 LjSS
Magnus Timerdal SWE 8 srss
Tim Shuwalow SWE 17 KSSS
Magnus Bood SWE 853 MSK
Bo Karlsson SWE 52 SÖDERTÄLJE Ja
Mats Hansson SWE 222 Vallda
Olle Krogh SWE 77 SRSS
Ulf Lindberg SWE 645 Lillkyrka
Eva Samson SWE 80 HaSS - Damklassen
Stefan Lundquist SWE 231 Bromma Ja
Fredrik Edgren SWE 12 SRSS
Benny Johnsson SWE 2 Värends Nöbble
Dick Lindberg SWE 111 Srss
Michael Collberg SWE 21 Mariestads sk
Jonas Sardal SWE 951 LJSS
Gert Birgersson SWE 65 MSK
Magnus Odin SWE 11 HaSS
Johan Schelin SWE 73 MSK
Hans Larsson SWE 36 SRSS Ja
lasse karlsson SWE 29 södertälje bk
Pelle Georgsson SWE 74 LinSS
Håkan Lundquist SWE 311 SRSS
Peter Blomberg SWE 1711 SRSS
Lars Ericson SWE 49 SRSS Ja
Mikael Malmgren SWE 20 StSS
Bo Lindsjö SWE 59 Malmö ss Ja
Brian Nilsson DEN 64 MSK
Göran Uggla SWE 474 Bromma
Søren Andresen DEN 93 HSS
Bjørn Christensen DEN 99 Msk
Anders Blom SWE 520 MSK
Petter Forsen SWE 99 täby Ja
Thomas Wrande SWE 137 Dalarö Ja
Joakim Mellström SWE 184 VBS
Christer Sörvik SWE 5 StSS
Robert Ahlqvist SWE 804 Karlstad Segelsällskap
Anders Friis DEN 1 S E S
Åke Svensson SWE 28 NQBK Ja
Carl Fredrik Nycander SWE 41 Åkersberga

Unregistrations are made through e-mail to petter_k@hotmail.com for manual cancellation.